The Board of Education

Mr. Kevin McLean,Board of Education President, kmclean@rutherfordschools.org
Ms. Sally Librera, Board of Education Vice President, slibrera@rutherfordschools.org
Mrs. Shelly Ahmed, Board Member, sahmed@rutherfordschools.org
Mr. Dennis Healey, Board Member, dhealey@rutherfordschools.org
Mrs. Diane Jones, Board Member, djones@rutherfordschools.org
Mr. Greg Recine, Board Member, grecine@rutherfordschools.org
Mr. Edward Rolon, Board Member, erolon@rutherfordschools.org
Mr. Dennis Mazone, Board Member, dmazone@rutherfordschools.org